Menu

Contact Us

Parish Office

(858) 487-4755

stmikes@smpoway.org



Parish Secretary - Robin Swank

robins@smpoway.org

Parish Office Support - Julie Ducey

julied@smpoway.org

Business Manager - Cindy Keane

cindyk@smpoway.org

Plant Manager - Jim Gase

jimg@smpoway.org

Bulletin/Website/Communications - Shay McKinley

bulletin@smpoway.org

Maintenance Supervisor - Chris Delgado

Adult Confirmation

Deacon John Charron

(858) 705-5114

deaconjohn@smpoway.org

Adult Education

Alice Beas

(858) 487-4755 Ext. 3154

aliceb@smpoway.org

Bulletin/Website/Communications

Shay McKinley

bulletin@smpoway.org

Corporal Works of Mercy

Ana Alvord

(858) 487-4755 Ext. 3155

anaa@smpoway.org

Hospitality

Donna Bowersox

(858) 748-1071

Knights of Columbus

Mike Ercolano, Grand Knight

(619) 394-1179

wgk.stmike@gmail.com

Mental Health Ministry

mentalhealth@smpoway.org

Music Ministry

Gene Regard

(858) 231-3751

Religious Education

Office

(858) 485-1392

Kelli Salceda, Director of Catchetical Ministries

kellis@smpoway.org

Rite of Christian Initiation

Deacon John Charron

(858) 705-5114

deaconjohn@smpoway.org

St. Michael's School

Kathleen Mock, Principal

(858) 485-1303

Young Adults

Bridget Lynch

(858) 485-9500

bridgetl@smpoway.org

Youth Ministry

Teri Cudmore

(858) 485-1392

youthministry@smpoway.org

Location